Saving Your Pedigree

Save” and “Close” buttons are located in the toolbar at the top of the pedigree editor interface. When you select “Close” you will be given the option to exit without saving, removing any changes you’ve made since last saving, save and exit, or cancel and continue editing. There is no autosave, so make sure you save regularly to prevent losing your progress.


Did this page help you?